Best Advice From Your Parents?



If there’s one thing that the AAPI community is familiar with, it’s getting advice from parents—whether it’s asked for or not! At the 18th Unforgettable Gala last December, Dianne Doan, Daniel Wu, Sydney Park and more shared the best pieces of guidance that their parents have given them over the years.

Featuring:
Dianne Doan https://www.instagram.com/dianneldoan
Ella Jay Basco https://www.instagram.com/ellajaybasco
Rich Ting https://www.instagram.com/richtingworld
Adele Lim https://www.instagram.com/adeleblim
Daniel Wu https://www.instagram.com/thatdanielwu/
Michele Selene Ang https://www.instagram.com/micheleseleneang
Amanda Nguyen https://www.instagram.com/amandangocnguyen
Sydney Park https://www.instagram.com/heysydneypark
Jason Y. Lee https://www.instagram.com/jasonylee_
Simu Liu https://www.instagram.com/simuliu
Dante Basco https://www.instagram.com/dantebasco
Aneesh Chaganty https://www.instagram.com/aneeshchaganty
Amber Liu https://www.instagram.com/ajol_llama
Tiffany Chu https://www.instagram.com/tiffanychu
Osric Chau https://www.instagram.com/osricchau
Alex Landi https://www.instagram.com/alexlandi7
Steven Lim https://www.instagram.com/stevenkwlim
Joshua Dela Cruz https://www.instagram.com/itsjoshdelacruz
Alexandra Chun

Check out the 2019 Unforgettable Gala Highlights:

Find out more about the Unforgettable Gala at:

Homepage 2021

SOCIALS
Website: http://www.charactermedia.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CharacterMediaCom
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/character.media
Twitter: http://twitter.com/character_media

CHARACTER IMAGES
Visit our brand new stock photo site for Asian talent. http://images.charactermedia.com

ABOUT CHARACTER MEDIA
Character Media is the longest-running publication dedicated to covering Asians in entertainment. To access all of our magazines, visit https://charactermedia.com/archive/

#AskAsiansAnything #RedCarpet #UNFO #UnforgettableGala #CharacterMedia #AsianAmerica

View source by clicking here.